Korean Fashion + Beauty Haul | neens


Смотреть видео Korean Fashion + Beauty Haul | neens на v4k бесплатно

74, 098
2, 658   |   21
Neens   |   3 год.
Поделиться этим видео
Описание видео

Korean Fashion + Beauty Haul | neens - Видео онлайн

ALL PRODUCT LINKS ARE DOWN BELOW↴ 🔥
SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE LEWKS + INSPO ➭ http://bit.ly/staysunny
check out my thrift hauls ➭ http://bit.ly/neensthrifthauls
join the instafam c: ➭ https://instagram.com/yourgirlneens

☆ USE CODE: NEENS10 FOR 10% OFF YESSTYLE ☆

Take a shot every time I say Yesstyle lmao -__-

This video isn't sponsored, they just sent me a bunch of things that have quickly grown to be some of my favorite so I wanted to share them with you in case you wanted to pick them up as well! They sent me a ton of things, including a handful that I didn't include in the video cause there was just so much, but these are my favs and recommendations to you x I also included my measurements and sizes because I thought they would be helpful while you're shopping for yourself!

Comment below what your favorite outfit is and don't forget to like and subscribe - as always, have a beautiful day!
xx

☆ LET’S BE FRIENDS ON INSTA ☆
@yourgirlneens: https://instagram.com/yourgirlneens

☆ PRODUCTS ☆
Loungewear Set [Pink - One Size]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/renara-loungewear-set-short-sleeve-shirt-shorts-headband/info.html/pid.1061253426
Lace-Up Mini Skirt [Khaki - L]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/phantasy-lace-up-mini-skirt-khaki-l/info.html/pid.1054282981
@GoodGirl_Gang [Jamie Tee]: http://goodgirlgang.bigcartel.com/product/jamie-tee
Canvas Tote [Earth Yellow - One Size]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/eastin-canvas-tote-earth-yellow-one-size/info.html/pid.1057904127
Plaid Mini Skirt [Dark Blue - M]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/treezin-plaid-mini-skirt-dark-blue-m/info.html/pid.1055805651
Sheer Socks [Check - White - One Size]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/dute-sheer-socks-check-white-one-size/info.html/pid.1058164418
Printed Long Shirt [White - One Size]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/linsi-printed-long-shirt-white-one-size/info.html/pid.1061348158
Checked Canvas Tote [White (Zipped) - One Size]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/eastin-checked-canvas-tote-white-zipped-one-size/info.html/pid.1055798866
@VenusGurlz [You Grow Girl]: https://www.instagram.com/venusgurlz/?hl=en
Beret [Yellow - One Size]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/frome-beret-yellow-one-size/info.html/pid.1052864664
Double D-Ring Canvas Belt [Black - One Size]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/dute-double-d-ring-canvas-belt-black-one-size/info.html/pid.1060298678
Check Mini Skirt [Black & White - M]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/mepanda-check-mini-skirt-black-white-m/info.html/pid.1062441321
"Strawberry Milk" Print Ringer T-Shirt [Red - One Size]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/chuu-strawberry-milk-print-ringer-t-shirt-red-one-size/info.html/pid.1059761415
Plaid Pleated Mini Skirt [Lining - Pink - M]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/cosmocorner-plaid-pleated-mini-skirt-lining-pink-m/info.html/pid.1053282795
Striped Socks [White - One Size]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/asaida-striped-socks-white-one-size/info.html/pid.1062294692
Beret [Dark Green - One Size]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/frome-beret-dark-green-one-size/info.html/pid.1052864664
Corduroy Jumper Dress [Dark Green - One Size]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/angel-shine-corduroy-jumper-dress-dark-green-one-size/info.html/pid.1049653975
Long-Sleeve Mesh Top [Rhombus - One Size]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/einshine-long-sleeve-mesh-top-rhombus-one-size/info.html/pid.1060833101
Sunprise Airy Finish SPF50+ PA+++ 55ml [55ml]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/etude-house-sunprise-airy-finish-spf50-pa-55ml-55ml/info.html/pid.1039258908
Wrinkle & Whitening Eye Cream 15ml [15ml]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/milkydress-wrinkle-whitening-eye-cream-15ml-15ml/info.html/pid.1046531994
Fix Pearl Pigment Pact [No.04 STAR LIGHT]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/beauty-people-fix-pearl-pigment-pact-no-04-star-light/info.html/pid.1048259346
Waterproof Pen Eyeliner [#02 Deep Brown]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/macqueen-waterproof-pen-eyeliner-2-colors-02-deep-brown/info.html/pid.1048634893
Dr. Mascara Fixer For Super Longlash: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/etude-house-dr-mascara-fixer-for-super-longlash-6ml-6ml/info.html/pid.1038749757
Skinny Waterproof Microcara Mascara: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/innisfree-skinny-waterproof-microcara-mascara-4g-4g/info.html/pid.1038750525
Long-Sleeve Color-Block Shirt [L]: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/sophia-long-sleeve-color-block-shirt-as-shown-in-figure-l/info.html/pid.1063062420
Printed Phone Case: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/huella-printed-phone-case-for-iphone-6-6s-6-plus-6s-plus-7-7-plus/info.html/pid.1061427905

☆ MUSIC ☆
https://soundcloud.com/bluntsiide/soul

☆ SHOP + CODES ☆
+ YAS BITCH, YOU DESERVE A VACAY! $35 OFF AIRBNB: www.airbnb.com/c/ninah1835
+ MY SKINCARE FAVES (USE "NEENS" FOR 15% OFF): http://www.rosenskincare.com?ref=2
+ KOREAN FASHION/SKINCARE (USE "NEENS10" FOR 10% OFF): https://www.yesstyle.com
+ MY CAMERA, GEAR, LIGHTS, 'NINA' NECKLACE, ETC.: https://www.amazon.com/shop/neens

DISCLAIMER: This video is not sponsored.

Ссылка на страницу с видео:

Ссылка HTML на страницу с видео:

Код для вставки плеера:

Korean Fashion + Beauty Haul | neens - Видео онлайн